Parent Teacher Association

The PTA is a partnership organisation between parents and the school. All parents and teachers are automatically members. The PTA is run by a committee that is annually elected by the members. The main objective of the PTA is to facilitate communication and collaboration between parents and the school in activities and matters that support the school's vision and mission.

PTA programmes include:

Class parents, who provide support for class teachers and class activities.   
Special events that supports school events, such as sports carnivals, religious celebrations and special programmes such as Book Week, Cultural Week, Science Week and Family Fun Day.   
School Committee Representatives; these parents from the PTA Executive are invited by school leadership to join various committees set up by the school to handle special issues or projects such as health and safety, canteen, grounds, uniform, yearbook, and IT development.  

The PTA executive members for 2016-2017 are:

Chairperson Syanda Kunto
Co-Chairperson Yoli Joenis, Indy Dewayani, Magellanica Sanniesti
Secretary  Woro Jasmine, Diana Fikri
Treasurer Yenawati, Nico Fernando
Funding Vera Febriana, Lusi Ning

Level Representatives:

Kindergarten Evawati Kusumawardani (Eva)
Reception Utari Wardhani
Year 1 Imelda Vianty (Imelda)
Year 2 Karin Trimilarka (Karin)
Year 3 Shanti Jurnalis (Shanti)
Year 4 Azah Abdullah (Azah)
Year 5 Magellanica Sanniesti (Melvi)
Year 6 Agnes M. Rahayu (Agnes)
Year 7 Noni Rattu (Noni)
Year 8 Masayu Andrini (Ayu)
Year 9  Nancy Prananda (Nancy)
Year 10 Rita Sugiri (Rita)
Year 11 Ade Murtadho (Ade)
Year 12 Ami Nurmansyah (Ami)